Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Law Reform Commission

The Commission

Chairperson Mr. Gunness RAMDEWAR OSK , SA [Attorney]
Chief Executive Officer Mr. Pierre Rosario DOMINGUE [Barrister]
Members Mr. Satyajit BOOLELL, S.C [Director of Public Prosecutions]
Mr. Dinay REETOO [Representative of Solicitor-General]
Judge Nicholas F. OH SAN-BELLEPEAU [Representative of the Judiciary]
​ ​Mr. Claite Bernard MARIE [Civil Society]
Secretary to Commission Mrs. Saroj BUNDHUN